o, i am fur real

October 22, 2015 § Leave a comment

shrimps ukshrimps ukshrimps ukshrimps ukshrimps uk

Moving update: Our apartment is Benjamin Button-ing. We sold most of our furniture on Craigslist except for our mattress which is now on the floor just like it was five years ago. The apartment is next level messy: a dirty bathtub, flour bugs (gross), shoes everywhere, dust bunnies where furniture used to be. It’s naked and messy, but seeing our mattress on the floor gives me a warm and fuzzy feeling.

Since Andrew and I are moving to New York, I’m looking to add to my nonexistent winter wardrobe. I’m obsessed with these adorable coats from Shrimps. The faux fur collars and embroidered badges are pretty freaking cute, aren’t they? Gah.

Tagged: , , , ,

Leave a comment

What’s this?

You are currently reading o, i am fur real at goodnight, sleep write..

meta